Pricing built for businesses of all sizes.

icon-growth

ENTERPRISE

Design a custom package for your business

Contact Sales

Same features as business as well as

Volume Discounts

Flexible User Seats

Remove BeeLiked Branding

Games Of Skill

People Powered Games

Priority Chat, Phone Support

Premium Data Integrations

Concierge Onboarding

API Integration Solutions

Enhanced Analytics & Tracking

Multi Grouped Accounts

Customer Success Manager

View moreless
View more less
img-graph-1

Are you an agency looking to use BeeLiked for your clients?

If you’re an agency, you probably want an agency account.

Get the details

FAQ

What are Interactions and what are they used for?

Entry into a promotion or campaign is counted as an Interaction. A minimum of 1/2 an Interaction is always used per campaign. If you collect data, other than first or last name, then an additional 1/2 Interaction will be used regardless of the quantity of additional data you collect. Additional Interactions may be taken for certain optional features that can be switched on during promotion set up. These are clearly marked.

How long does my allowance last?

The included allowance of 1,000 Interactions lasts 30 days. This does not roll over

 

I need more interactions than is included in the monthly allowance

That's ok. You can easily purchase an Interaction Package within the platform.

Interaction Packages

These can be purchased within the platform by any admin user. As long as you maintain an active subscription these do not expire. You can purchase a package of 250 Interactions for $65, all the way up to 50,000 Interactions for $7k. There are many other options available to you within the platform.

How many interactions do I need?

We regularly see a conversion rate of 55% on BeeLiked powered campaigns, so for every 100 people that land on your campaign page, 55 are likely to enter.

What happens if I use up my Interactions?

You will be shown a warning within the app and by email if you are getting close to your Interaction limit. There is a buffer built into the system to ensure that your promotion stays running for a short while after the limit is reached. Your promotion will expire if warnings are ignored. If you want your promotion or campaign to continue you can simply purchase an additional Interaction package.

Can I integrate with 3rd party apps?

BeeLiked has a number of 3rd party integrations available including for data exports: Mailchimp, Hubspot, Experian, Formstack. For analytics: Tealium, Google Analytics, Matomo + ability to add your own pixel and link tracking codes. We also have integrations with coupons.com and the ability to upload your own coupon codes. For social sign in and certain campaign functionality, there are integrations with  Twitter, Instagram, Linkedin, Facebook, YouTube and Tumblr. Should you be interested in other Integrations, we are always happy to discuss.

Do you offer free trials?

Yes, you can try BeeLiked out for free for up to 14 days. You don't need to pay anything until you are ready to launch your first campaign or promotion.

Can I upgrade / downgrade and switch plans at any time?

You may upgrade your Account at any time. You may downgrade or cancel at any time and this will take effect at your next billing event.

Am I locked into a contract?

There is no obligation to renew, but it is your responsibility to cancel your plan before each billing event. Our annual Businees plan is an upfront payment with an optional renewal. Our Enterprise plans are subject to contract and typically are for one to three years.

What types of payment methods do you accept?

For payment via the platform, our billing partner is Stripe. We are able to accept all major credit cards. For high volume Enterprise plans we typically invoice and require wire transfer payment before a campaign can launch.

Do I need to enter my credit card info to sign up?

You do not need to enter a credit card in order to create an account. However, before you can launch a live promotion, or once your free trial has expired, you will need to upgrade your Account and enter your billing information. If you have an Enterprise Plan, we are able to arrange billing via invoice and wire transfer. If your finance team requires an invoice or PO number or W8 form, please get in touch and the team will be happy to assist you.

Are there any setup fees?

No. You can create a free account right now and start building your interactive promotions at no cost. You will need to upgrade your Account prior to going live with your campaign or once your free trial ends whichever occurs sooner.

Can I pay via invoice or bank transfer?

Clients on an Enterprise plan are able to receive an invoice and make payments via wire transfer. If you wish to purchase an annual Business Plan and your finance team requires an invoice with a purchase order or other information such as W8 forms, please reach out to the team who will be happy to assist you.

Will the data collected through the campaigns be private and safe?

We take the security of your campaign data extremely seriously. The BeeLiked team have no access to sensitive client data and under your Account permissions you are able to control which of your users are able to download data. BeeLiked is hosted on AWS in the EU and employs a team of network and security professionals to maintain the security of the systems and put in place processes to eliminate system weaknesses. We are happy to share information on our security set up with our Enterprise clients. 

What is the cancellation policy?

You may cancel your subscription at anytime before the end of your next billing event or in the case of Enterprise customers, according to your contract. Once cancelled, your previous campaigns will be locked and and all data and campaign content removed within 30 days. Your Account will revert to a free plan where you build new interactive promotions in draft mode.

If I cancel my plan will my data and campaigns be deleted?

To store your data you must maintain an active subscription. Once your Account is cancelled, at the next billing event, access to your previous campaigns and data will be locked. You will still be able to access your Account, however all functionality and previous campaigns will no longer be accessible and in order to comply with data privacy laws, any data collected will be deleted within 30 days.